More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Robert Millward

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 25
Career Points: 23
Wins: 9 (36%)
Draws: 5 (20%)
Losses: 11 (44%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Home Kevin Rodgers The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Javed Khan The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 8&7 Don Kelso
Sat 13th Aug 2022 Away David Teece Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Gavin Smith Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 7&5 Ben Maiden
Sat 6th Aug 2022 Home Robert Bartlett Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Brian Williams Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 1 Hole Ben Maiden
Sat 16th Jul 2022 Away Steve Noakes Stonebridge Golf Centre & Andy Grady Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 4&3 Trevor Sidwell
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Away Andrew Buchanan West Midlands Golf Club & Allan Mitchell West Midlands Golf Club Lost 5&4 Trevor Sidwell
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Home Chris Payne Oakridge Golf Club & Callum Morrow Oakridge Golf Club Lost 2&1 Toby Bartlett
Sat 21st May 2022 Home Phil Wicks Rugby Golf Club & Daryl Bates Rugby Golf Club Halved Chris Clements
Sat 14th May 2022 Away Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Lost 5&4 Jeremy Mills
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Home Matt Phillips Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Jamie Wootton Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 1 Hole Roderick Smith
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Home Bob Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Andrew Shaw Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 4&2 Anthony Perks
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Home Terry Dyson Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Maurice Jones Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 3&2 Roderick Smith
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Away James Canning Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Jamie Wootton Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Halved Stuart Shelley
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Away Adrian Gracey Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Richard Learmount Lost 2 Holes Roderick Smith
Sat 29th May 2021 Home Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Won 2&1 Stuart Shelley
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Keith Edwards Whitefields Golf Club & Mark Ritchie Whitefields Golf Club Halved Anthony Perks
Sat 1st May 2021 Away Chris Payne Oakridge Golf Club & Andrew Preston Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&3 Roderick Smith
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Away Julian Webster Rugby Golf Club & Richard Issitt Lost 4&2 Roderick Smith
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Home James Minards West Midlands Golf Club & Steve Johnson West Midlands Golf Club Lost 4&3 Ben Maiden
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Home Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Chaplin Oakridge Golf Club Halved Roderick Smith
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Home Mark Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Richard Orman Rugby Golf Club Won 2 Holes Roderick Smith
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Away Paul Harvey Coventry Golf Club & Ollie Clark The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 3&2 Roderick Smith
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Away Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Halved Roderick Smith
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Away Richard O'Brien West Midlands Golf Club & Kevin O Donnell West Midlands Golf Club Won 5&4 Roderick Smith
Sun 26th May 2019 Home Mark Byrd Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Peter Richards Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 2&1 Jeremy Mills
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Away Craig Gillespie Stonebridge Golf Centre & Gavin Williams Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 4&2 Roderick Smith


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.