More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Robert Millward

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 11
Wins: 4 (33%)
Draws: 3 (25%)
Losses: 5 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 29th May 2021 Home Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Won 2&1 Stuart Shelley
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Keith Edwards Whitefields Golf Club & Mark Ritchie Whitefields Golf Club Halved Anthony Perks
Sat 1st May 2021 Away Chris Payne Oakridge Golf Club & Andrew Preston Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&3 Roderick Smith
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Away Julian Webster Rugby Golf Club & Richard Issitt Lost 4&2 Roderick Smith
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Home James Minnards West Midlands Golf Club & Steve Johnson West Midlands Golf Club Lost 4&3 Ben Maiden
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Home Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Chaplin Oakridge Golf Club Halved Roderick Smith
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Home Mark Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Richard Orman Rugby Golf Club Won 2 Holes Roderick Smith
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Away Paul Harvey The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Ollie Clark The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 3&2 Roderick Smith
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Away Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Halved Roderick Smith
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Away Richard O'Brien West Midlands Golf Club & Kevin O Donnell West Midlands Golf Club Won 5&4 Roderick Smith
Sun 26th May 2019 Home Mark Byrd Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Peter Richards Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 2&1 Jeremy Mills
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Away Craig Gillespie Stonebridge Golf Centre & Gavin Williams Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 4&2 Roderick Smith


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.