More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Allan Mitchell

Unbeaten Streak: 5
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 15
Wins: 6 (40%)
Draws: 3 (20%)
Losses: 6 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 12th Sep 2021 Home Paul George Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Paul Hindmarsh Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 2 Holes Mark Ryland
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Away Iain Lythall Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Craig TEDSTONE Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Halved Andrew Buchanan
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Home Bob Pointer Atherstone Golf Club & phil green Atherstone Golf Club Halved Andrew Buchanan
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Home Jason Villiers Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Frank Callanan Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 6&5 Andrew Buchanan
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Away Chris Payne Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Chaplin Oakridge Golf Club Halved Andrew Buchanan
Sun 30th May 2021 Away simon walkeden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Andrew Buchanan
Sat 1st May 2021 Home Mark Ritchie Whitefields Golf Club & Mitch Taylor Whitefields Golf Club Won 3&2 Andrew Buchanan
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Away Jeremy Mills Vale Golf & Country Club & Anthony Day Vale Golf & Country Club Won 4&3 Andrew Buchanan
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Home Iain Lythall Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Craig TEDSTONE Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 3&2 Andrew Buchanan
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Away Steve Taylor Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Martin Ryan Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 5&4 Daniel Gough
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Away Gareth Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club & Edward Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club Lost 5&4 Peter Coulson
Sat 4th May 2019 Away Ian Donnelly The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Jacob Parsons The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 4&2 Mark Ryland
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Mike Bird Stonebridge Golf Centre & Gavin Williams Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 3&1 Mark Ryland
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Home John Amer Rugby Golf Club & Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club Won 1 Hole Andrew Buchanan
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Away Andy Gall Whitefields Golf Club & Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club Lost 2&1 Andrew Buchanan


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.