More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Mark Ryland

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 6
Wins: 3 (25%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 9 (75%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 12th Sep 2021 Home Paul George Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Paul Hindmarsh Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 2 Holes Allan Mitchell
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Away Jake Day Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Jacob Forster Lost 2 Holes Paul Court
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Home Lee Creswell Atherstone Golf Club & Joshua Marklew Atherstone Golf Club Lost 4&3 Gaz Emmerson
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Away Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club Lost 7&5 Tony Allen
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Away Ian West Oakridge Golf Club & Dean Marsh Oakridge Golf Club Lost 3&2 George Briffa
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Matthew Betts Stonebridge Golf Centre & James Heaton Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 3&1 Andrew Buchanan
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & Henri Falmer Oakridge Golf Club Won 4&2 George Briffa
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Home Ian Crocker Vale Golf & Country Club & George Stephens Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 2 Holes Lee Allen
Sat 4th May 2019 Away Ian Donnelly The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Jacob Parsons The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 4&2 Allan Mitchell
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Mike Bird Stonebridge Golf Centre & Gavin Williams Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 3&1 Allan Mitchell
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Home Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Jake Brain Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 3&2 Mike Ravenscroft
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Home Phil Ash The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Wayne Knighton Rugby Golf Club Won 5&4 Mike Ravenscroft


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.