More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Tony Allen

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 8
Wins: 3 (23%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 8 (62%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Away Bob Hurley Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Steve Taylor Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Simon Beech
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Home Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 2&1 Clyde Carey
Sat 28th May 2022 Away Craig Evans Stonebridge Golf Centre & Steve Noakes Stonebridge Golf Centre Halved Clyde Carey
Sun 8th May 2022 Away Paul Harvey Coventry Golf Club & Alan Donaldson Coventry Golf Club Lost 1 Hole George Briffa
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 Home Clive Brown Rugby Golf Club & John P Wilson Rugby Golf Club Won 4&2 Victor Szulz
Sun 12th Sep 2021 Home Fraser Kinninmonth Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & James Neale Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Halved Mark Morton
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Away Mark Byrd Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Jonty Edmonds Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 4&2 Simon Beech
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Home Richard Albrighton Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Terry Watson Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 6&4 Stephen Morton
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Away Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club Lost 7&5 Mark Ryland
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Away Kevin Evans Oakridge Golf Club & John Allen Oakridge Golf Club Lost 3&2 Paul Way
Sun 30th May 2021 Away Adrian Gracey Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Brian Williams Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 2&1 Paul Court
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Andrew Shaw Stonebridge Golf Centre & John Stanton Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 Paul Court
Sat 1st May 2021 Home Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Lost 4&3 Daniel Gough


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.