More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Leon Rudd

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 10
Wins: 4 (40%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 4 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 3rd Dec 2022 Away Lawson Evans Atherstone Golf Club & Lee Bull Atherstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Inderez Nahir
Sun 4th Sep 2022 Home Dave Eslick Coventry Golf Club & Stewart Bachelor Coventry Golf Club Won 2&1 Inderez Nahir
Sun 14th Aug 2022 Home Bob Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Steve Dean Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 3&2 Leighton Matthews
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Home Kevin Breslin West Midlands Golf Club & Mark Frost West Midlands Golf Club Won 1 Hole Frank Callanan
Sat 2nd Jul 2022 Away Andy Walsh Rugby Golf Club & Spencer Brown Rugby Golf Club Lost 2&1 Inderez Nahir
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Away Paul Harvey Coventry Golf Club & Jacob Parsons The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 3&2 Dale Willden
Sun 8th Jul 2018 Home Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Peter Day Rugby Golf Club Halved Dale Willden
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Home simon walkden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club Halved Bob Hurley
Sun 13th May 2018 Away Andy Duke Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Lost 4&3 Bob Hurley
Sun 29th Apr 2018 Home Mark Moist Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Kristian Summerfield Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 5&4 Bob Hurley


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.