More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Don Kelso

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 13
Wins: 5 (42%)
Draws: 3 (25%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Away Dave Spittle West Midlands Golf Club & James McGrail West Midlands Golf Club Lost 2&1 Toby Bartlett
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Home Paul Ward Oakridge Golf Club & Matthew Burdett Oakridge Golf Club Lost 3&2 Timothy Hooper
Sat 21st May 2022 Home Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club & Tom Morton Rugby Golf Club Halved Toby Bartlett
Sun 8th May 2022 Home Richard Albrighton Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Tom Coyle Copsewood Grange Golf Club Halved Toby Bartlett
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Home Iain Lythall Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Jonty Edmonds Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 2&1 Toby Bartlett
Sun 3rd Apr 2022 Away Mark Woolerton Coventry Golf Club & Dave Eslick Coventry Golf Club Lost 3&2 Toby Bartlett
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Away Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Lost 5&3 Toby Bartlett
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Home Fred Niblett Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & James Yearsley Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Won 2&1 Toby Bartlett
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Away Jason Villiers Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Frank Callanan Copsewood Grange Golf Club Halved Toby Bartlett
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Away Mark Byrd Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Peter Richards Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 1 Hole Toby Bartlett
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Away simon walkeden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 6&5 Toby Bartlett
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club & Richard Hadley Whitefields Golf Club Won 2 Holes Toby Bartlett


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.