More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Richard Albrighton

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 21
Wins: 10 (67%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 4 (27%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Away Stephen Morton West Midlands Golf Club & Tony Allen West Midlands Golf Club Won 6&4 Terry Watson
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Home Luke Trotman Vale Golf & Country Club & Chris Clements Vale Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 Terry Watson
Sat 10th Jul 2021 Away danny keyte Atherstone Golf Club & Gary Greenway Atherstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Andy Cooke
Sat 19th Jun 2021 Away Aaron Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Jack Dean Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 1 Hole Jason Villiers
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Away Andy Chesshire Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Robert Cook Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Halved Rob Oddy
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Home Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Jake Brain Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 1 Hole Steve Taylor
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Home Paul Tunnicliffe Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Iain Lythall Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 1 Hole Russ Rice
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Home Stuart Behan-Mason West Midlands Golf Club & Steve Johnson West Midlands Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Ady Brophy
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Away paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Dan Tidman Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 3&1 Bob Hurley
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Away Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Bob Hurley
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Adam Edwards Stonebridge Golf Centre & Robert Jenkins Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 3&2 Bob Hurley
Sun 26th May 2019 Home Daniel Powell The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Barry Darby The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 2 Holes Danny Conway
Sun 12th May 2019 Home Ady Stock Whitefields Golf Club & Keiran Finn Whitefields Golf Club Won 2 Holes Bob Hurley
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Mark Franklin Oakridge Golf Club & Chris Lumb Oakridge Golf Club Won 1 Hole Bob Hurley
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Home Eddie Harvey Atherstone Golf Club & graham eaton Atherstone Golf Club Won 2 Holes Daniel Harrison


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.