More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Danny Conway

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 14
Wins: 7 (64%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Home LEE Nixon West Midlands Golf Club & Kevin O Donnell West Midlands Golf Club & Lakhvar Kallar West Midlands Golf Club & Mark Ryland West Midlands Golf Club & Lee Allen West Midlands Golf Club & Chris O’Beirne West Midlands Golf Club Lost 6&5 Jakob Hegelund
Sun 26th May 2019 Home Daniel Powell The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Barry Darby The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 2 Holes Richard Albrighton
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Home Nick Sweatman Atherstone Golf Club & danny keyte Atherstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Dale Willden
Sun 28th Oct 2018 Home Won 2 Holes Daniel Harrison
Sat 26th May 2018 Away Mike Bird Stonebridge Golf Centre & Danny Jordan Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 5&4 Danny Naylor
Sun 29th Apr 2018 Home Jake Day Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Andrew Kirk Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 2&1 Matty Moore
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Won 1 Hole Conor Sharkey
Sun 27th Aug 2017 Away Won 5&4 James/Seamus Meade
Sun 25th Jun 2017 Home Ellis Roberts Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Riches Whitefields Golf Club Won 5&4 James Taylor
Sun 9th Apr 2017 Home Richard Garbett Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Adam Hopla-Phillips Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 2&1 James Taylor
Sun 2nd Apr 2017 Away Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Barry Pegler Rugby Golf Club Won 4&3 James Taylor


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.