More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Richard Garbett

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (47%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 7 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 5th Aug 2017 Away Stuart Spencer Atherstone Golf Club & danny keyte Atherstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Ian Rawlinson
Sat 10th Jun 2017 Home Won 2&1 Josh Thompson-Smith
Sun 14th May 2017 Away Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Jon Ried
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Home Gavin Smith Ingon Manor Golf Club & Ashley Dutton Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 4&3 Adam Wallbank
Sun 9th Apr 2017 Away Danny Conway Copsewood Grange Golf Club & James Taylor Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 2&1 Adam Hopla-Phillips
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Away Adam Wallbank Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Ian Rawlinson Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 1 Hole Karl Rooke
Sat 11th Jun 2016 Away Richard Bush Stonebridge Golf Centre & Danny Jordan Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 4&3 Jim Statham
Sun 8th May 2016 Away Dean Young The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Andrew Connolly The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 2 Holes Jim Statham
Sat 30th Apr 2016 Home Andy Baughan Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Graeme Hay Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 3&1 Jim Statham
Sat 2nd Apr 2016 Home Mark Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Josh Broadhurst Rugby Golf Club Lost 2&1 Jim Statham
Sat 13th Feb 2016 Home Halved Jim Statham
Sun 25th Oct 2015 Home Harry Nicholls Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Adam Wallbank Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 4&3 Jim Statham
Sat 18th Jul 2015 Home Martyn Hughes Atherstone Golf Club & Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club Won 2&1 Karl Rooke
Sun 5th Jul 2015 Home Adam Wallbank Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Ian Rawlinson Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 3&2 Karl Rooke
Sun 10th May 2015 Away Mark Wakelin Rugby Golf Club & Martin Weaver Rugby Golf Club Won 1 Hole Karl Rooke


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.