More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Karl Rooke

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 29
Career Points: 29
Wins: 13 (45%)
Draws: 3 (10%)
Losses: 13 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 30th Jul 2016 Away Marc Walker Atherstone Golf Club & Nick Sweatman Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2&1 Jim Statham
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Away Adam Wallbank Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Ian Rawlinson Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 1 Hole Richard Garbett
Sat 25th Jun 2016 Home Callum Morrow Oakridge Golf Club & jason phillips Oakridge Golf Club Halved Jim Statham
Sat 11th Jun 2016 Away Adam Edwards Stonebridge Golf Centre & Gareth Hickin Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 1 Hole Justin Whiteley
Sat 4th Jun 2016 Home Jack Grahame-Dunn Nuneaton Golf Club & Brett Faulconbridge Nuneaton Golf Club Lost 3&2 Jim Statham
Sun 22nd May 2016 Home Paul Lovegrove Stratford Oaks Golf Club & William Telfer Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Justin Whiteley
Sun 8th May 2016 Away John Hall The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Steve Crompton The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 5&4 Justin Whiteley
Sat 7th May 2016 Away Andy Duke Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Nathan Blick
Sat 30th Apr 2016 Home Paul George Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Neil Wilson Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 2&1 Nathan Blick
Sat 2nd Apr 2016 Home Ian Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Andy Cummings Rugby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Andrew Dyson
Sat 13th Feb 2016 Home Won 5&4 Justin Whiteley
Sun 25th Oct 2015 Home Nigel Whitaker Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Sam Ferris Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 5&3 Mark Reeve
Sat 22nd Aug 2015 Away Mason West Oakridge Golf Club & Scott gould Oakridge Golf Club Lost 8&6
Sun 16th Aug 2015 Away David Goodwin Ingon Manor Golf Club & Graeme Hay Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 3&1 Nathan Blick
Sat 1st Aug 2015 Away Paul Van Der Hayden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Paul Lovegrove Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 6&4 alan blick
Sun 26th Jul 2015 Home Mike Bird Stonebridge Golf Centre & Dan Van Stratten Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 alan blick
Sat 18th Jul 2015 Home Martyn Hughes Atherstone Golf Club & Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club Won 2&1 Richard Garbett
Sun 5th Jul 2015 Home Adam Wallbank Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Ian Rawlinson Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 3&2 Richard Garbett
Sat 27th Jun 2015 Home Ken West Warwickshire Earls & Richard Beddow The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 7&6 Robert Gerrard
Sat 16th May 2015 Home Alan Prentice Whitefields Golf Club & Andy Duke Whitefields Golf Club Won 2&1 Robert Gerrard
Sun 10th May 2015 Away Mark Wakelin Rugby Golf Club & Martin Weaver Rugby Golf Club Won 1 Hole Richard Garbett
Sat 13th Sep 2014 Home Jake Day Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Jon Sayers Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 4&3 Matthew Fenton
Wed 27th Aug 2014 Away Dave Griffiths Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Andy Davill Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 3&1 Jim Statham
Sun 17th Aug 2014 Home Martin Birch The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Simon Allen The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 4&3 Jim Statham
Sun 22nd Jun 2014 Away Alan Prentice Whitefields Golf Club & Glenn Tuck Whitefields Golf Club Halved Jim Statham
Sat 7th Jun 2014 Away Robert Jenkins Stonebridge Golf Centre & Matthew Betts Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 1 Hole Mick Hunt
Sun 25th May 2014 Home Paul McNally Rugby Golf Club & Ryan McNally Rugby Golf Club Won 7&6 Jim Statham
Sun 11th May 2014 Home Gavin Smith Oakridge Golf Club & Jamie Mancini Oakridge Golf Club Lost 2&1 Jim Statham
Sun 4th May 2014 Home Will Smith Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & Tom Charley Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Halved Jim Statham


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.