More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Gareth Hickin

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 20
Wins: 9 (38%)
Draws: 2 (8%)
Losses: 13 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Home Finley Stokes Atherstone Golf Club & Nigel Rhodes Atherstone Golf Club Halved Danny Jordan
Sat 11th Aug 2018 Away Mark Hampton Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Mark Young Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 3&2 Bob Dhammi
Sat 7th Jul 2018 Away Andy Duke Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Lost 3&1 Craig Gillespie
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Home Neal Tugman Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Julian Rance Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 1 Hole Karl Love
Sat 26th May 2018 Home Chris Brown Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Matty Moore Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Paul Moore
Sat 12th May 2018 Away Andy Chainey The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Harvey Elliot-Money The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 6&4 Danny Jordan
Sat 3rd Feb 2018 Away Mark J Watts Oakridge Golf Club & WIll Roche Oakridge Golf Club Lost 2&1 Adam Cook
Sat 12th Aug 2017 Away Won 4&2 Mike Bird
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Home Barry Pegler Rugby Golf Club & Daryl Bates Rugby Golf Club Halved Dan Van Stratten
Sat 8th Jul 2017 Away Gareth Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club & Edward Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club Lost 6&5 Duncan Thornley-Yates
Sat 24th Jun 2017 Home Ben Smith Ingon Manor Golf Club & Gavin Smith Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Won 2&1 Craig Gillespie
Sat 10th Jun 2017 Away Jon Blake Oakridge Golf Club & Jeff Peasland Oakridge Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Dan Van Stratten
Sat 20th May 2017 Home Mike Hoult Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Sam Ferris Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 4&3 Adam Cook
Sun 7th May 2017 Away Bob Hurley Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Neil Plummer Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 3&2 Craig Gillespie
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Home Scott Harris Whitefields Golf Club & Ray Gardner Whitefields Golf Club Lost 2&1 Karl Love
Sat 8th Apr 2017 Home James Shepherd The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Ian Donnelly The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 Adam Land
Sat 18th Mar 2017 Home Jakob Hegelund Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Ray Christie Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 5&4 Adam Cook
Sat 3rd Dec 2016 Home Mark J Watts Oakridge Golf Club Lost 2&1 Dan Van Stratten
Sat 3rd Sep 2016 Away Andy Gall Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Colbourne Whitefields Golf Club Lost 2&1 Craig Gillespie
Sat 16th Jul 2016 Home Lawson Evans Atherstone Golf Club & Gareth Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club Lost 3&2 Chris Hobson
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 Home Peter Evans Oakridge Golf Club & steve mace Oakridge Golf Club Won 4&2 Frank McCook
Sat 25th Jun 2016 Home Pete Middleton Nuneaton Golf Club & Paul Sidwell Nuneaton Golf Club Won 2&1 Ben Ventor
Sat 11th Jun 2016 Home Justin Whiteley Henley Golf & Country Club & Karl Rooke Henley Golf & Country Club Won 1 Hole Adam Edwards
Sat 7th May 2016 Away Chris Davis Ingon Manor Golf Club & David Goodwin Ingon Manor Golf Club Lost 3&2 Robert Jenkins


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.