More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Ben Smith

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 21
Wins: 10 (77%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 2 (15%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 5th Aug 2017 Away James Shepherd Coventry Golf Club & Ian Donnelly The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 2 Holes Thierry Richards
Sat 24th Jun 2017 Away Craig Gillespie Stonebridge Golf Centre & Gareth Hickin Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 2&1 Gavin Smith
Sat 8th Apr 2017 Away Dave Adams Whitefields Golf Club & Richie Gray Whitefields Golf Club Won 1 Hole Thierry Richards
Sat 7th May 2016 Home Darren Turner Stonebridge Golf Centre & Craig Gillespie Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 5&4 John Cooke
Sun 13th Mar 2016 Away Matt Bell Rugby Golf Club & Sam Wadeson Rugby Golf Club Won 2&1 John Cooke
Sat 20th Feb 2016 Home Won 4&3 John Cooke
Sat 28th Nov 2015 Home Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&3 John Cooke
Sat 8th Aug 2015 Away Dave King Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Harry Nicholls Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 4&2 Matt Phillips
Sat 18th Jul 2015 Home Sam Righton Ingon Manor Golf Club & Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club Halved John Cooke
Sat 4th Jul 2015 Away Ady Stock Whitefields Golf Club & William Felton Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&2 John Cooke
Sun 14th Jun 2015 Away John Hall The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Bill Leahy The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 4&3 John Cooke
Sat 25th Apr 2015 Away Chris Hobson Stonebridge Golf Centre & Danny Jordan Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 7&6 John Cooke
Sat 4th Apr 2015 Home Nigel Denton Rugby Golf Club & Peter Mcintosh Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&2 John Cooke


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.