More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for John Cooke

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 16
Career Points: 29
Wins: 14 (88%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 1 (6%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 12th Nov 2016 Away PAUL BUTLER Atherstone Golf Club & Eddie Harvey Atherstone Golf Club Lost 4&3 Ian Macvarish
Sat 30th Jul 2016 Away Tom Lewis Nuneaton Golf Club & Jez Bull Nuneaton Golf Club Won 3&1 Fraser Kinninmonth
Sat 23rd Jul 2016 Home Steve Crompton The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Matt Rance The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 5&3 Fraser Kinninmonth
Sat 7th May 2016 Home Darren Turner Stonebridge Golf Centre & Craig Gillespie Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 5&4 Ben Smith
Sat 30th Apr 2016 Away alan blick Henley Golf & Country Club & Paul Freeman Henley Golf & Country Club Won 7&5 Fraser Kinninmonth
Sat 9th Apr 2016 Away Nico Pretorius Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&2 Matt Phillips
Sun 13th Mar 2016 Away Matt Bell Rugby Golf Club & Sam Wadeson Rugby Golf Club Won 2&1 Ben Smith
Sat 20th Feb 2016 Home Won 4&3 Ben Smith
Sat 28th Nov 2015 Home Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&3 Ben Smith
Sat 18th Jul 2015 Home Sam Righton Ingon Manor Golf Club & Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club Halved Ben Smith
Sat 4th Jul 2015 Away Ady Stock Whitefields Golf Club & William Felton Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&2 Ben Smith
Sun 14th Jun 2015 Away John Hall The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Bill Leahy The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 4&3 Ben Smith
Sat 23rd May 2015 Home Mark Franklin Oakridge Golf Club & Rob Cheshire Oakridge Golf Club Won 2&1 Graeme Hay
Sat 25th Apr 2015 Away Chris Hobson Stonebridge Golf Centre & Danny Jordan Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 7&6 Ben Smith
Sat 4th Apr 2015 Home Nigel Denton Rugby Golf Club & Peter Mcintosh Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&2 Ben Smith
Sat 19th Jul 2014 Home Ian McCord Whitefields Golf Club & Marc O'Hara Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&2 Matt Phillips


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.