Avon League Admin

Avon League Player of the Year

The below is a record of the Players of the Year for the Avon League matches in each League season. Trophy games and the Challenge do not contribute to this award.

Year Player of the Year Club Points Matches
2015 Christopher Valentine Stratford Oaks 8 8
2016 Ian Rawlinson Abbey 8.5 10
2017 Graham Catt Abbey 8 9
2018 Danny Keyte Atherstone 8 9
2019 Nick Sweatman Atherstone 9 10
2021 Callum Morrow Oakridge 8 9

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.