More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for WIll Roche

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (46%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 7 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Away LEE Nixon West Midlands Golf Club & Kevin O Donnell West Midlands Golf Club Won 3&2 George Tracey
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Away Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club & Richard Hadley Whitefields Golf Club Lost 4&2 Tony White
Sat 11th May 2019 Away Paul Harvey The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Harvey Elliot-Money The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 3&1 Tony Papps
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Home Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Alan Povey Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 1 Hole Kevin Evans
Sat 26th Jan 2019 Away Lost 2&1 Dean Marsh
Sat 1st Dec 2018 Home Lost 2&1 Dean Marsh
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Home Ray O'Brien The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Andy Chainey The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 2 Holes Mark J Watts
Sat 21st Jul 2018 Away Karl Love Stonebridge Golf Centre & Duncan Thornley-Yates Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 4&3 Nick Courtney
Sat 7th Jul 2018 Away ALEX PIPER Atherstone Golf Club & Finley Stokes Atherstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Sat 9th Jun 2018 Away Mark Newton Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Martin Hallam Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 5&3 Mark J Watts
Sat 26th May 2018 Home Philip Newton Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Tom Newton Kings Norton Golf Club Lost 2&1 Tony Papps
Sat 7th Apr 2018 Away JOHN BROARDHURST Atherstone Golf Club & danny keyte Atherstone Golf Club Won 1 Hole Mark J Watts
Sat 3rd Feb 2018 Home Adam Cook Stonebridge Golf Centre & Gareth Hickin Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 Mark J Watts


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.