More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Martin Hallam

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 26
Career Points: 28
Wins: 13 (50%)
Draws: 2 (8%)
Losses: 11 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Home Sunny Kanwal West Midlands Golf Club & Kevin Harvey West Midlands Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Ashley Minihane
Sat 17th Jul 2021 Away Bob Pointer Atherstone Golf Club & LES SHEPPARD Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2&1 Matt Phillips
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Home Andy Walsh Rugby Golf Club & Mark Ridley Rugby Golf Club Won 2 Holes Andy Cummins
Sat 22nd May 2021 Home steve mace Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Chaplin Oakridge Golf Club Won 2 Holes Jake Day
Sat 8th May 2021 Away Aaron Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Dean Bromage Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 1 Hole Andy Cummins
Sun 2nd May 2021 Away Andy Cooke Copsewood Grange Golf Club & James Taylor Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 6&4 Mark Moist
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Away Thierry Richards Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Fraser Kinninmonth Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Mark Moist
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Away Gordon Palmer Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Jason Villiers Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Ashley Minihane
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Away George Briffa West Midlands Golf Club & Steve Johnson West Midlands Golf Club Lost 5&4 Mark Moist
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Home James Shepherd The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Simon Parsons The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole Graeme Hogg
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Home Dale Willden Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Jason Villiers Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 1 Hole Graeme Hogg
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Home JOHN BROARDHURST Atherstone Golf Club & danny keyte Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2&1 Mark Moist
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Home Craig Gillespie Stonebridge Golf Centre & Ash Kavanagh Stonebridge Golf Centre Halved Mark Moist
Sat 18th May 2019 Away Pete Rogers Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Alan Povey Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 2&1 Mark Moist
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Andy Butlin Vale Golf & Country Club & Anthony Perks Vale Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 Mark Moist
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Home Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Peter Mcintosh Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&3 Graeme Hogg
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Away Mark Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Ben Hinson Rugby Golf Club Won 3&2 Graeme Hogg
Sun 28th Oct 2018 Home Lost 2&1 Mark Williams
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Home Won 6&4 Mark Williams
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Home Andy Davill Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Adam Wallbank Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 3&1 Mark Williams
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Away Andy Duke Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Halved Graeme Hogg
Sat 30th Jun 2018 Away James Shepherd The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Simon Parsons The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole Pete McLoughlin
Sat 9th Jun 2018 Home Mark J Watts Oakridge Golf Club & WIll Roche Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&3 Mark Newton
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Away Darren Turner Stonebridge Golf Centre & Richard Bush Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 4&2 Mark Newton
Sun 20th May 2018 Home Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Mike Klodzinski Rugby Golf Club Won 5&3 Mark Newton
Sun 29th Apr 2018 Away Andy Cooke Copsewood Grange Golf Club & John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 2&1 James Neale


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.