More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Anthony Lander

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 13
Wins: 5 (45%)
Draws: 3 (27%)
Losses: 3 (27%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 9th Oct 2021 Away Won 3&1 Kam Chahal Chohal
Sat 9th Oct 2021 Away Won 3&1 Andrew Shaw
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Away Ian Crocker Vale Golf & Country Club & George Stephens Vale Golf & Country Club Won 4&2 Mark O'Donnell
Sat 14th Aug 2021 Away Paul George Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Neil Wilson Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Mark O'Donnell
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Home Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Won 6&4 Mark O'Donnell
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 Away Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club & Tom Morton Rugby Golf Club Lost 4&3 Bob Dhammi
Sat 19th Jun 2021 Home Martin Ryan Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Alun Thomas Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 2 Holes Bob Dhammi
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Away Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Dean Bromage
Sat 29th May 2021 Home Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club Halved Dean Bromage
Sat 15th May 2021 Away Ben Chadwick West Midlands Golf Club & Matt Ryan West Midlands Golf Club Halved Dean Bromage
Sat 8th May 2021 Home Paul Tunnicliffe Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Andy Rigg Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Halved John Paton


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.