More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Lee Juliff

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (60%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 4th May 2024 Away Anthony Lander Stonebridge Golf Centre & Paul Brookes Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 Anthony Pearman
Sat 27th Apr 2024 Home Jacob Forster Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Jeremy Forster Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 1 Hole Anthony Pearman
Sat 20th Jan 2024 Away Steve Large Coventry Golf Club & Mark Yeomans Coventry Golf Club Won 3&1 Anthony Pearman
Sun 3rd Dec 2023 Away Dave Eslick Coventry Golf Club & Dan Hunter Coventry Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Anthony Pearman
Sat 16th Sep 2023 Away Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Luke Seaborn Won 1 Hole Anthony Pearman
Sat 24th Jun 2023 Away Benjamin Hatton The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Alec Creighton The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 Anthony Pearman
Sat 17th Jun 2023 Home William Felton Whitefields Golf Club & Peter Mcintosh Whitefields Golf Club Halved Stuart Shelley
Sat 27th May 2023 Home Bob Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Jack Dean Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 5&3 Anthony Pearman
Sat 29th Apr 2023 Home Dave Eslick Coventry Golf Club & Dan Hunter Coventry Golf Club Lost 3&2 Andrew Vale
Sat 1st Apr 2023 Away Jake Day Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Nick Burton Won 2&1 Anthony Pearman


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2024 Council of National Golf Unions.