More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Dan Hunter

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 19
Wins: 9 (64%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 4 (29%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 12th Oct 2019 Home Mark J Watts Oakridge Golf Club & WIll Roche Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&4 Dave Eslick
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Home Andy Gall Whitefields Golf Club & Marc Couzens Whitefields Golf Club Won 3&2 Paul Harvey
Sat 7th Sep 2019 Home Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Harry Ridley Rugby Golf Club Lost 4&2 Paul Harvey
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Away Mark Moist Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Kristian Summerfield Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 5&4 Tim Vaughan-Spencer
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Away simon walkeden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club Halved Dave Eslick
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Home Paul Chadwick Vale Golf & Country Club & Neil Martin Vale Golf & Country Club Won 7&6 Daniel Powell
Sat 11th May 2019 Home Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club & steve mace Oakridge Golf Club Won 6&5 James Shepherd
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Home Gareth Hickin Stonebridge Golf Centre & Ash Kavanagh Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 3&2 Ian Donnelly
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Home Conor Sharkey Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Daniel Harrison Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 6&4 Colin Grinham
Sat 30th Jun 2018 Home Steve Barbor Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Simon Whitehead Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 2 Holes Jacob Parsons
Sat 16th Jun 2018 Home Won 7&6 Chris Laird
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 Home Eddie Harvey Atherstone Golf Club & curtis beeson Atherstone Golf Club Won 1 Hole Jacob Parsons
Sat 12th May 2018 Home Mike Bird Stonebridge Golf Centre & Darren Turner Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 5&4 Andrew Connolly
Sun 1st Apr 2018 Away Peter Laydon Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Philip Newton Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 5&3 Andrew Connolly


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.