More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Joe McGee

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 9
Wins: 4 (36%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 6 (55%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 10th Jul 2021 Away Adrian Gracey Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Richard Knox Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 3&2 Scott Burrows
Sat 26th Jun 2021 Home phil green Atherstone Golf Club & Lee Bull Atherstone Golf Club Won 2&1 Andy Gall
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home Andy Rigg Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Kev Shearsby Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 1 Hole Alan Prentice
Sat 12th Oct 2019 Away Lost 1 Hole Peter Mcintosh
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Away Bill Leahy The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Dave Eslick The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 1 Hole Mark Ritchie
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Away Andrew Shaw Stonebridge Golf Centre & James Heaton Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 7&6 Mike Burnett
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Home Mark Rollins Vale Golf & Country Club & Giles Blakely Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 4&3 Greg Mc Bain
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Home Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Jake Brain Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Alan Prentice
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Matty Moore Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Andy Cooke Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 5&3 Paul Wilcox
Sun 5th May 2019 Home Andy Walsh Rugby Golf Club & Phil Wicks Rugby Golf Club Halved Paul Wilcox
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Home Richard O'Brien West Midlands Golf Club & Timothy Coulson West Midlands Golf Club Won 2&1 Paul Wilcox


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.