More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for James Heaton

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 16
Career Points: 20
Wins: 10 (63%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 6 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Away Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club & Richard Hadley Whitefields Golf Club Lost 1 Hole John Brockbank
Sat 29th May 2021 Home Ian West Oakridge Golf Club & Dean Marsh Oakridge Golf Club Won 1 Hole Matthew Betts
Sat 15th May 2021 Away Andrew Buchanan West Midlands Golf Club & Mark Ryland West Midlands Golf Club Won 3&1 Matthew Betts
Sat 8th May 2021 Home Jake Day Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Maron Wyatt Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 3&1 Matthew Betts
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Home Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Jake Brain Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&2 Matthew Betts
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Away Alex byrd Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Adam Thompson Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 3&2 Andrew Shaw
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Home Mike Burnett Whitefields Golf Club & Joe McGee Whitefields Golf Club Won 7&6 Andrew Shaw
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Home Richard O'Brien West Midlands Golf Club & Timothy Coulson West Midlands Golf Club Lost 4&2 Andrew Shaw
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Home Ian Crocker Vale Golf & Country Club & George Stephens Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole Adam Land
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Home Steve Walker Atherstone Golf Club & Gareth Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Andrew Shaw
Sat 21st Jul 2018 Home Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & Chris Lumb Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club & Barry Parkes Oakridge Golf Club & Tony Papps Oakridge Golf Club & Jon Blake Oakridge Golf Club & Kevin Evans Oakridge Golf Club & Jeff Peasland Oakridge Golf Club & Nick Courtney Oakridge Golf Club & Rob Walker Oakridge Golf Club & WIll Roche Oakridge Golf Club & Ed ILes Oakridge Golf Club Won 4&3 Adam Edwards
Sat 21st Jul 2018 Home Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & Tony Papps Oakridge Golf Club Won 4&3 Andrew Shaw
Sat 7th Jul 2018 Away Alan Prentice Whitefields Golf Club & Peter Mcintosh Whitefields Golf Club Lost 4&2 Andrew Shaw
Sat 16th Jun 2018 Away Christopher Shaw Rugby Golf Club & Bob Reynolds Rugby Golf Club Won 2&1 Andrew Shaw
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Home Steve Barbor Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Simon Whitehead Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 3&2 Gavin Williams
Sat 26th May 2018 Home Wayne Phillips Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Martin Ryan Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 2&1 Matthew Betts


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.