More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Luke Trotman

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 21
Wins: 10 (71%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 3 (21%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Home Matthew Betts Stonebridge Golf Centre & James Heaton Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 Craig Whiting
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Home Sam Milligan Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Oliver Chapman Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Won 1 Hole Craig Whiting
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Away Richard Albrighton Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Terry Watson Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 2&1 Chris Clements
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Away Ashley Minihane Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Dean Minihane Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 3&2 Chris Clements
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Away Ian Dennis Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Ian Scandrett Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&2 Chris Clements
Sat 29th May 2021 Home phil green Atherstone Golf Club & Lee Bull Atherstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Craig Whiting
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Gary Jones Whitefields Golf Club Won 5&4 Chris Clements
Sat 1st May 2021 Away Jamie Mancini Oakridge Golf Club & Mark Franklin Oakridge Golf Club Won 2&1 Chris Clements
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Away Bob Graham Rugby Golf Club & Duane Hayle Rugby Golf Club Halved Craig Whiting
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Home Mark Frost West Midlands Golf Club & Paul Way West Midlands Golf Club Won 7&5 Chris Clements
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Home Leo Matjazsek Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Malcolm Boscott Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&3 Colin Salcombe
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Home Kevin Evans Oakridge Golf Club & WIll Roche Oakridge Golf Club Won 3&2 Colin Salcombe
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Home Bruno Hughes Rugby Golf Club & Duane Hayle Rugby Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Colin Salcombe
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Away Tim Vaughan-Spencer The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Paul Grao The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 1 Hole Mark Rollins


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.