More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Oliver Chapman

Unbeaten Streak: 8
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 20
Wins: 9 (69%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 2 (15%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Home Timothy Coulson West Midlands Golf Club & Sunny Kanwal West Midlands Golf Club Won 8&6 Fred Niblett
Sat 13th Aug 2022 Home Pete Raynor Vale Golf & Country Club & steve oldfield Vale Golf & Country Club Won 5&3 Fred Niblett
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away Paul Lee The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Pasit Akarapongpisakdi The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved Fred Niblett
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Away Keith Guild Atherstone Golf Club & Neil Smith Atherstone Golf Club Halved Fred Niblett
Sun 26th Jun 2022 Home Paul Harvey Coventry Golf Club & Alan Donaldson Coventry Golf Club Won 3&2 Fred Niblett
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Away Aiden Ryan Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Alan Haynes Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 4&3 Fred Niblett
Sat 21st May 2022 Away Paul Brookes Stonebridge Golf Centre & Phil White Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 6&4 Fred Niblett
Sun 15th May 2022 Home Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club & Richard Hadley Whitefields Golf Club Won 8&7 Fred Niblett
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Away Andrew Curry Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Andrew Crawford Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 3&2 Andy Chesshire
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Away Peter Mcintosh Whitefields Golf Club & Basil Dodd Whitefields Golf Club Won 2&1 Sam Milligan
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Away Luke Trotman Vale Golf & Country Club & Craig Whiting Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole Sam Milligan
Sat 31st Jul 2021 Home Martyn Hughes Atherstone Golf Club & danny keyte Atherstone Golf Club Won 4&3 Sam Milligan
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Home Matt Phillips Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & James Canning Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 3&1 Sam Milligan


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.