More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Dan Evans

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 26
Wins: 12 (55%)
Draws: 2 (9%)
Losses: 8 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 12th May 2024 Away Mark Ritchie Whitefields Golf Club & Mark Rose Whitefields Golf Club Won 2&1 Mark Woolerton
Sun 5th May 2024 Away Oliver Chapman Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Simon Milligan Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 5&3 Andrew Connolly
Sun 21st Apr 2024 Away Scott Burns Stonebridge Golf Centre & Chris Harris Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 5&4 Mark Woolerton
Sat 27th Jan 2024 Away Dale Prime Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Ryan Prime Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 2 Holes Mark Woolerton
Sat 20th Jan 2024 Home Callum Millard Vale Golf & Country Club & Daniel Francis Vale Golf & Country Club Won 4&3 Mark Woolerton
Sun 3rd Dec 2023 Home Anthony Day Vale Golf & Country Club & Callum Millard Vale Golf & Country Club Won 4&3 Mark Woolerton
Sun 15th Oct 2023 Away Won 5&3 Mark Woolerton
Sun 3rd Sep 2023 Away James Minards West Midlands Golf Club & Steve Johnson West Midlands Golf Club Won 1 Hole Arronn Morris
Sun 27th Aug 2023 Away Andrew Curry Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Les Hancocks Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 1 Hole Arronn Morris
Sun 13th Aug 2023 Home Matthew Betts Stonebridge Golf Centre & Matt Ryan Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 4&3 Dean Young
Sun 23rd Jul 2023 Home Miles Teece Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Richard Furlong Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 2&1 Dean Young
Sun 25th Jun 2023 Home Josh Harrison Whitefields Golf Club & Ethan Gall Whitefields Golf Club Halved Jeff Buckland
Sat 17th Jun 2023 Away Martin Fenn Oakridge Golf Club & Bradley Southwell Oakridge Golf Club Lost 2&1 Dean Young
Sun 14th May 2023 Home JOSH PENROSE Atherstone Golf Club & Tim Foster Atherstone Golf Club Lost 3&2 Matty Moore
Sat 29th Apr 2023 Away Jeremy Mills Vale Golf & Country Club & Mark Foster Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 4&2 Kevin Ariss
Sun 18th Sep 2022 Home Chris Payne Oakridge Golf Club & Andrew Preston Oakridge Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Dean Young
Sun 4th Sep 2022 Away Tom Coyle Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Matt Johnson Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 7&5 Dean Young
Sun 17th Jul 2022 Home Iain Lythall Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Craig TEDSTONE Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 1 Hole Dan Hunter
Sun 29th May 2022 Away William Felton Whitefields Golf Club & Marc Couzens Whitefields Golf Club Halved Dean Young
Sun 22nd May 2022 Home Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Julian Webster Rugby Golf Club Won 3&2 Dean Young
Sun 1st May 2022 Away John Paton Oakridge Golf Club & Paul Davis Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 4&3 Dean Young
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Home simon walkden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Stewart Batchelor


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2024 Council of National Golf Unions.