More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Josh Harrison

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 10
Wins: 4 (36%)
Draws: 2 (18%)
Losses: 5 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Home Jamie Mancini Oakridge Golf Club & Andrew Preston Oakridge Golf Club Won 3&1 Peter Mcintosh
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Home Adam Thompson Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Dan Tidman Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 5&4 Ethan Gall
Sat 16th Jul 2022 Away DAVE BROTHERHOOD Atherstone Golf Club & Gareth Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club Lost 6&5 Mark Ritchie
Sun 19th Jun 2022 Away Jason Villiers Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Frank Callanan Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 4&3 Scott Burrows
Sun 29th May 2022 Home Daniel Powell Coventry Golf Club & Richard Lamb Coventry Golf Club Won 4&3 Ray Gardner
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Away Matt Phillips Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Matt Gill Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 8&7 Mark Ritchie
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Home Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club & Tom Morton Rugby Golf Club Lost 2&1 Duncan Gardner
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Home Kevin Breslin West Midlands Golf Club & Andrew Buchanan West Midlands Golf Club Won 3&1 Andy Gall
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Home Andy Butlin Vale Golf & Country Club & Geoff Akers Vale Golf & Country Club Halved Duncan Gardner
Sat 12th Mar 2022 Away Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club & Tom Morton Rugby Golf Club Halved Peter Mcintosh
Sat 19th Feb 2022 Home Lost 2 Holes Peter Mcintosh


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.