More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Kevin Breslin

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 17
Wins: 8 (33%)
Draws: 1 (4%)
Losses: 15 (63%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Home Jamie Mancini Oakridge Golf Club & Martin Fenn Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&3 Franco Ziccardi
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Home Ray O'Brien The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Robert Kent The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 2&1 Mark Frost
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Away Frank Callanan Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Leon Rudd Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Mark Frost
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Home Ben Maiden Vale Golf & Country Club & Michael Emptage Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 2&1 Phil Ward
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Home Adam Thompson Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Andrew Crawford Stratford Oaks Golf Club Halved Mark Frost
Sun 8th May 2022 Away Dean Young Coventry Golf Club & Dave Eslick Coventry Golf Club Lost 4&3 Mike Williams
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 Home Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club & Tom Morton Rugby Golf Club Lost 2&1 Mark John Davies
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Away Finley Stokes Atherstone Golf Club & Joshua Marklew Atherstone Golf Club Lost 4&3 Ben Chadwick
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Away Andy Gall Whitefields Golf Club & Josh Harrison Whitefields Golf Club Lost 3&1 Andrew Buchanan
Sun 12th Sep 2021 Home Terry Dyson Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Kye Green Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Won 2&1 Ben Chadwick
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Away Scott Williams Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Rob Edmonds Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 1 Hole Mark Frost
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Home Andy Cooke Copsewood Grange Golf Club & John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 3&2 Mark Frost
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Away Bob Graham Rugby Golf Club & Duane Hayle Rugby Golf Club Lost 2&1 Simon Beech
Sun 30th May 2021 Away Malcolm Boscott Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Ian Dennis Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&3 Mark Frost
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Scott Burns Stonebridge Golf Centre & Knile Taylor Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2 Holes Mark Frost
Sat 1st May 2021 Home Andy Gall Whitefields Golf Club & Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&3 Mark Frost
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Away Giles Blakely Vale Golf & Country Club & Jordan Fox Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 6&5 Stephen Morton
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Away Daniel Harrison Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Rob Oddy Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 2&1 George Briffa
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Away GARRY BURROWS Atherstone Golf Club & danny keyte Atherstone Golf Club Lost 6&4 Richard Davies
Sat 4th May 2019 Away Daniel Powell Coventry Golf Club & Barry Darby The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 6&5 Stephen Morton
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Adam Edwards Stonebridge Golf Centre & Robert Jenkins Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 5&4 Stephen Morton
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Home Alistair l Liddle Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Chris Lidzy Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 2&1 Stephen Morton
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Home Joel Rabone Rugby Golf Club & Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club Won 5&3 Stephen Morton
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Away Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Mark Ritchie Whitefields Golf Club Lost 3&2 Stephen Morton


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.