More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Rob Oddy

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 16
Wins: 6 (43%)
Draws: 4 (29%)
Losses: 4 (29%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Away Phil Ward West Midlands Golf Club & Paul Court West Midlands Golf Club Won 7&5 Alan Haynes
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 Home Joel Rabone Rugby Golf Club & John P Wilson Rugby Golf Club Lost 4&2 Terry Watson
Sat 10th Jul 2021 Away VINCE LEE Atherstone Golf Club & Lee Smith Atherstone Golf Club Won 6&4 Martin Ryan
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Home steve mace Oakridge Golf Club & Tony Dermot Oakridge Golf Club Won 6&5 Danny Naylor
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Away Andy Chesshire Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Robert Cook Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Halved Richard Albrighton
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Home Ian Dennis Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Jared Clamp Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 5&4 Andy Cooke
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Home Neal Tugman Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Craig TEDSTONE Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Halved Norman Moorhead
Sun 8th Sep 2019 Away Neil Martin Vale Golf & Country Club & Andy Butlin Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 3&2 Daniel Harrison
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Home George Briffa West Midlands Golf Club & Kevin Breslin West Midlands Golf Club Lost 2&1 Daniel Harrison
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Away Mark Byrd Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Pete Churchill Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 2&1 Daniel Harrison
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Ash Kavanagh Stonebridge Golf Centre & Jason Colling Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 3&1 Daniel Harrison
Sun 12th May 2019 Home Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Mark Ritchie Whitefields Golf Club Halved Daniel Harrison
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Jon Blake Oakridge Golf Club & Jeff Peasland Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&3 John Breslin
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Away Ray O'Brien The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Max Dargan The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved Bob Hurley


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.