More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for George Briffa

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 8
Wins: 4 (40%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 6 (60%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Home Mark Moist Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Martin Hallam Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 5&4 Steve Johnson
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Away Daniel Harrison Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Rob Oddy Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 2&1 Kevin Breslin
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & Henri Falmer Oakridge Golf Club Won 4&2 Mark Ryland
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Home Mark Rollins Vale Golf & Country Club & Giles Blakely Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 6&5 Richard Davies
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Away Chris Bassford Atherstone Golf Club & Eddie Harvey Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Andrew Buchanan
Sat 4th May 2019 Away Bill Leahy The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Dave Eslick The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 5&3 Stuart Behan-Mason
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Away Karl Love Stonebridge Golf Centre & Ash Kavanagh Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 5&4 Mark Morton
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Home Pete Rogers Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Leo Matjazsek Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&3 Mark Morton
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Home Steve Hammond Rugby Golf Club & Andrew Jarman Rugby Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Peter Coulson
Sat 27th May 2017 Away Marc Walker Atherstone Golf Club & Martyn Hughes Atherstone Golf Club Lost 4&2 Scott Harris


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.