More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Adam Flintham

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 9
Wins: 4 (22%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 13 (72%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Home Bryan Morgan Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Neil Wilson Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 6&5 Ben Maiden
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Away Andy Cooke Copsewood Grange Golf Club & John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 3&2 Craig Whiting
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Away Jake Day Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Scott Williams Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Halved Ben Metrovich
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Away Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Richard Knox Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&3 Ben Maiden
Sat 29th May 2021 Home Eddie Harvey Atherstone Golf Club & graham eaton Atherstone Golf Club Won 5&3 Jordon Fox
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Jon James
Sat 1st May 2021 Away Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club Lost 3&2 Craig Whiting
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Away Mark Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Phil Ash The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 3&2 Jordon Fox
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Home George Briffa West Midlands Golf Club & Ben Chadwick West Midlands Golf Club Won 2&1 Jon James
Sun 8th Sep 2019 Home John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Steve Taylor Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 3&1 Anthony Perks
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Home simon walkeden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 5&3 Jon James
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Home Phil Wicks Rugby Golf Club & Wayne Knighton Rugby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Pete Weaver
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Away Ian Donnelly The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Jacob Parsons The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 4&3 Jeremy Mills
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Away Alan Prentice Whitefields Golf Club & Mark Ritchie Whitefields Golf Club Lost 4&3 Colin Salcombe
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Away LEE Nixon West Midlands Golf Club & Mark Frost West Midlands Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Andy Butlin
Sun 26th May 2019 Home Jake Day Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Paul Tunnicliffe Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 2 Holes Ben Metrovich
Sat 4th May 2019 Away Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Neil Martin
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Away Karl Love Stonebridge Golf Centre & Ash Kavanagh Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 4&2 Les Gaul


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.