More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Neil Wilson

Unbeaten Streak: 5
Winning Streak: 4
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 18
Wins: 8 (47%)
Draws: 2 (12%)
Losses: 7 (41%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 Away Julian Webster Rugby Golf Club & Harry Coulthard Rugby Golf Club Won 1 Hole Fraser Kinninmonth
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Away Barry Pegler Rugby Golf Club & Mark Ridley Rugby Golf Club Won 3&1 Andy Chesshire
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Away Adam Flintham Vale Golf & Country Club & Ben Maiden Vale Golf & Country Club Won 6&5 Bryan Morgan
Sat 14th Aug 2021 Home Anthony Lander Stonebridge Golf Centre & Mark O'Donnell Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 1 Hole Paul George
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Alex byrd Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Adam Thompson Stratford Oaks Golf Club Halved Fred Niblett
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Home Andy Baughan Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Ashley Minihane Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 3&1 James Yearsley
Sat 7th May 2016 Home Mike Bird Stonebridge Golf Centre & Chris Hobson Stonebridge Golf Centre Halved Andy Sutton
Sat 30th Apr 2016 Away Karl Rooke Henley Golf & Country Club & Nathan Blick Henley Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 Paul George
Sat 9th Apr 2016 Away Matthew Wren Stratford Oaks Golf Club & James Busby Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 4&3 Paul George
Sun 13th Mar 2016 Away Barry Pegler Rugby Golf Club & Ben Hinson Rugby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Paul George
Sat 20th Feb 2016 Home Won 3&2 Paul George
Sat 28th Nov 2015 Home Ady Stock Whitefields Golf Club & William Felton Whitefields Golf Club Won 1 Hole Andy Sutton
Sun 16th Aug 2015 Home Jim Statham Henley Golf & Country Club & Robert Gerrard Henley Golf & Country Club Won 5&4 Andy Sutton
Sat 8th Aug 2015 Away Graham Catt Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & John Charles Wragg Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 8&7 Chris Kennedy
Sat 18th Jul 2015 Home Christopher Valentine Stratford Oaks Golf Club & David Woolcock Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Robert Cook
Sat 4th Jul 2015 Away Dave Adams Whitefields Golf Club & Dave Adams Whitefields Golf Club & Richie Gray Whitefields Golf Club Lost 4&2 T Benn
Sun 14th Jun 2015 Away Jeffrey Clewes Warwickshire Earls & Steve Crompton The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 4&3 Thierry Richards


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.