More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for John Brockbank

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 18
Wins: 9 (64%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 1st May 2022 Home Lee Proud Coventry Golf Club & Richard Lamb Coventry Golf Club Won 1 Hole John Burbury
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Away steve mace Oakridge Golf Club & Tony Dermot Oakridge Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Kam Chahal Chohal
Sat 20th Nov 2021 Away Joel Rabone Rugby Golf Club & John P Wilson Rugby Golf Club Won 4&3 Kam Chahal Chohal
Sat 9th Oct 2021 Away Won 3&2 Kam Chahal Chohal
Sat 9th Oct 2021 Away Won 3&2 Kam Chahal Chohal
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Away Geoff Akers Vale Golf & Country Club & Jon Ferguson Vale Golf & Country Club Won 4&2 Kam Chahal Chohal
Sat 14th Aug 2021 Away Andy Chesshire Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Robert Cook Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 2&1 Kam Chahal Chohal
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Home Zac Evans Atherstone Golf Club & Duncan Clark Atherstone Golf Club Won 6&5 Kam Chahal Chohal
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 Away Mark Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Clive Brown Rugby Golf Club Won 5&3 Kam Chahal Chohal
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Away Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club & Richard Hadley Whitefields Golf Club Lost 1 Hole James Heaton
Sat 15th May 2021 Away James Minnards West Midlands Golf Club & Steve Johnson West Midlands Golf Club Lost 5&3 Steve Brooks
Sat 8th May 2021 Home James Canning Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Scott Williams Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 5&4 Andrew Shaw
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Home Dan Tidman Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Jared Clamp Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 6&4 Andrew Shaw
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Away Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Ian Carden Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 1 Hole Gavin Williams


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.