More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Steve Johnson

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 21
Wins: 10 (56%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 7 (39%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Home Will Leaver The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Sam Williamson The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved Franco Ziccardi
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Away Richard Albrighton Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Scott Underwood Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 3&1 James Minnards
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Home Luke Trotman Vale Golf & Country Club & Craig Whiting Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole James Minnards
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Home Les Tame Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Clive Richards Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 3&1 James Minnards
Sat 28th May 2022 Away Anthony Lander Stonebridge Golf Centre & Paul Brooks Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 James Minnards
Sat 21st May 2022 Home Paul Tunnicliffe Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Andy Rigg Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 2 Holes Franco Ziccardi
Sun 8th May 2022 Away Andrew Connolly Coventry Golf Club & Graham Murray Coventry Golf Club Won 7&5 Mark John Davies
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 Home Steve Hamp Rugby Golf Club & Neil Harper Rugby Golf Club Lost 3&2 James Minnards
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Away Craig Coburn Atherstone Golf Club & Craig Kemp Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2&1 Clyde Carey
Sun 12th Sep 2021 Home Maurice Jones Ingon Manor Golf Club & Anthony Morris Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Won 3&2 Pat Reilly
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Away Joel Rabone Rugby Golf Club & John P Wilson Rugby Golf Club Lost 7&6 James Minnards
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Away steve mace Oakridge Golf Club & Tony Dermot Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&4 Phil Ward
Sun 30th May 2021 Away Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Andrew Curry Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 3&2 Phil Ward
Sat 15th May 2021 Home John Brockbank Stonebridge Golf Centre & Steve Brooks Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 5&3 James Minnards
Sat 1st May 2021 Home Gary Jones Whitefields Golf Club & Spencer Blake Whitefields Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Paul Court
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Away Robert Millward Vale Golf & Country Club & Ben Maiden Vale Golf & Country Club Won 4&3 James Minnards
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Home Mark Moist Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Martin Hallam Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 5&4 George Briffa
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Away Ady Brophy Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Richard Albrighton Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 2 Holes Stuart Behan-Mason


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.