More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Maurice Jones

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 10
Wins: 4 (31%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 7 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 Away Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club & Tom Morton Rugby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Terry Dyson
Sun 12th Sep 2021 Away Steve Johnson West Midlands Golf Club & Pat Reilly West Midlands Golf Club Lost 3&2 Anthony Morris
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Away Bob Graham Rugby Golf Club & Daryl Bates Rugby Golf Club Lost 5&3 Gavin Smith
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Away Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Gary Jones Whitefields Golf Club Lost 3&2 Robert Cook
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Away Robert Millward Vale Golf & Country Club & Roderick Smith Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 3&2 Terry Dyson
Sat 14th Aug 2021 Home Scott Burns Stonebridge Golf Centre & Knile Taylor Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 Sam Milligan
Sat 5th Aug 2017 Away Dean Young Coventry Golf Club & Andrew Connolly Coventry Golf Club Halved James Neale
Sat 1st Jul 2017 Home Won 3&2 Fin Haynes
Sat 24th Jun 2017 Away Sam Price Stonebridge Golf Centre & Ciaran Tool Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 4&2 Fin Haynes
Sun 21st May 2017 Home Steve Hamp Rugby Golf Club & Lewis Heatherington Rugby Golf Club Lost 3&2 Fin Haynes
Sat 29th Apr 2017 Home steve mace Oakridge Golf Club & Kevin Evans Oakridge Golf Club Won 4&3 Fin Haynes
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Away Dave Shipley Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Peter Laydon Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 3&2 Fin Haynes
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 Home Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club Halved Chris Kennedy


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.