More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Anthony Izzard

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 14
Wins: 6 (46%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 5 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 11th Sep 2021 Away Eddie Harvey Atherstone Golf Club & graham eaton Atherstone Golf Club Lost 6&5 Tom Morton
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Home Fred Niblett Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & chris noble Halved Simon Daysh
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Away John Allen Oakridge Golf Club & Mark Evans Oakridge Golf Club Halved Simon Daysh
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Home Mark Ryland West Midlands Golf Club & Tony Allen West Midlands Golf Club Won 7&5 Simon Daysh
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 Home Bob Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Anthony Lander Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 4&3 Tom Morton
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Away Iain Lythall Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Craig TEDSTONE Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 2&1 Tom Morton
Sat 22nd May 2021 Away Adrian Gracey Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Alistair l Liddle Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&3 Tom Morton
Sun 9th May 2021 Home William Felton Whitefields Golf Club & Peter Mcintosh Whitefields Golf Club Won 2 Holes Tom Morton
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Home Bob Hurley Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Richard Albrighton Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 1 Hole Simon Daysh
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Home Kevin Evans Oakridge Golf Club & John Paton Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 3&1 Ollie Chater
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Home JOHN BROARDHURST Atherstone Golf Club & danny keyte Atherstone Golf Club Lost 3&2 Jason Colin
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Ady Stock Whitefields Golf Club & Spencer Blake Whitefields Golf Club Won 1 Hole Garath Williams
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Away Kevin Breslin West Midlands Golf Club & Stephen Morton West Midlands Golf Club Lost 5&3 Joel Rabone


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.