More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Craig TEDSTONE

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 17
Wins: 7 (47%)
Draws: 3 (20%)
Losses: 5 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Home Andrew Buchanan West Midlands Golf Club & Allan Mitchell West Midlands Golf Club Halved Iain Lythall
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Home Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Alistair l Liddle Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 2&1 Iain Lythall
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Home Andy Butlin Vale Golf & Country Club & Dec Juliff Vale Golf & Country Club Halved Iain Lythall
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Home Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club & Tom Morton Rugby Golf Club Won 2&1 Iain Lythall
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Away Bryan Morgan Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Kye Green Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 5&4 Iain Lythall
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Away Norman Moorhead Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Rob Oddy Copsewood Grange Golf Club Halved Neal Tugman
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Away Andrew Buchanan West Midlands Golf Club & Allan Mitchell West Midlands Golf Club Lost 3&2 Iain Lythall
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Home Wayne Phillips Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Martin Ryan Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 1 Hole Iain Lythall
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Away Jamie Mancini Oakridge Golf Club & Mark Franklin Oakridge Golf Club Won 1 Hole Iain Lythall
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Home GARRY BURROWS Atherstone Golf Club & Gary Greenway Atherstone Golf Club Won 4&3 Iain Lythall
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Home Adam Edwards Stonebridge Golf Centre & Robert Jenkins Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 2 Holes Jake Day
Sat 18th May 2019 Away Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Jake Brain Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 3&2 Iain Lythall
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Mark Rollins Vale Golf & Country Club & Giles Blakely Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 5&3 Iain Lythall
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Home Alan Prentice Whitefields Golf Club & Basil Dodd Whitefields Golf Club Won 3&2 Iain Lythall
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Away Martyn Hughes Atherstone Golf Club & Eddie Harvey Atherstone Golf Club Lost 8&6 Stephan Clarke


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.