More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Terry Dyson

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 8
Wins: 3 (21%)
Draws: 2 (14%)
Losses: 9 (64%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Away Zac Evans Atherstone Golf Club & Lawson Evans Atherstone Golf Club Lost 3&1 Kye Green
Sun 26th Jun 2022 Home Dean Young Coventry Golf Club & Andrew Connolly Coventry Golf Club Won 3&1 Kye Green
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Home Daryl Bates Rugby Golf Club & Clive Brown Rugby Golf Club Won 3&2 Kye Green
Sun 15th May 2022 Home Andy Gall Whitefields Golf Club & Mark Ritchie Whitefields Golf Club Won 6&5 Miles Teece
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Away Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Gavin Smith
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Home Kevin Evans Oakridge Golf Club & Andrew Lineker Oakridge Golf Club Lost 1 Hole James Yearsley
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 Away Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club & Tom Morton Rugby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Maurice Jones
Sun 12th Sep 2021 Away Kevin Breslin West Midlands Golf Club & Ben Chadwick West Midlands Golf Club Lost 2&1 Kye Green
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Away Mike Klodzinski Rugby Golf Club & Clive Brown Rugby Golf Club Lost 3&2 Kye Green
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Away Robert Millward Vale Golf & Country Club & Roderick Smith Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 3&2 Maurice Jones
Sat 14th Aug 2021 Home Karl Love Stonebridge Golf Centre & Jack Dean Stonebridge Golf Centre Halved Kye Green
Sat 29th May 2010 Home Purley Chase Lost 5&4 Matt Phillips
Sat 8th May 2010 Home Warwickshire Kings Halved Matt Phillips
Sat 1st May 2010 Away Abbey Lost 5 Holes Charlie Marshall


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.