More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Roderick Smith

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 16
Wins: 7 (41%)
Draws: 2 (12%)
Losses: 8 (47%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Home Matt Phillips Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Jamie Wootton Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 1 Hole Robert Millward
Sun 3rd Apr 2022 Away Dean Young Coventry Golf Club & Simon Parsons Coventry Golf Club Won 2&1 Andy Butlin
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Away Spencer Blake Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Thompson Whitefields Golf Club Lost 3&2 Jordon Fox
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Home John Stanton Stonebridge Golf Centre & Jack Dean Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 4&3 Ben Maiden
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Home Terry Dyson Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Maurice Jones Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 3&2 Robert Millward
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Away Wayne Phillips Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Alun Thomas Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 4&3 Geoff Akers
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Away Adrian Gracey Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Richard Learmount Lost 2 Holes Robert Millward
Sat 1st May 2021 Away Chris Payne Oakridge Golf Club & Andrew Preston Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&3 Robert Millward
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Away Julian Webster Rugby Golf Club & Richard Issitt Lost 4&2 Robert Millward
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Home Ian Dennis Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Callum Sharp Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 3&2 Les Gaul
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Home Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Chaplin Oakridge Golf Club Halved Robert Millward
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Home Mark Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Richard Orman Rugby Golf Club Won 2 Holes Robert Millward
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Away Paul Harvey Coventry Golf Club & Ollie Clark The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 3&2 Robert Millward
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Away Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Halved Robert Millward
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Away Richard O'Brien West Midlands Golf Club & Kevin O Donnell West Midlands Golf Club Won 5&4 Robert Millward
Sat 4th May 2019 Away Marc Walker Atherstone Golf Club & John P Wilson Rugby Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Les Gaul
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Away Craig Gillespie Stonebridge Golf Centre & Gavin Williams Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 4&2 Robert Millward


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.