More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Bob Graham

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 16
Career Points: 15
Wins: 6 (38%)
Draws: 3 (19%)
Losses: 7 (44%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Home Alex Batsford Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Chris Seaborn Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 6&5 Duane Hayle
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Away Karl Love Stonebridge Golf Centre & Geoff M Lane Stonebridge Golf Centre Halved Simon Daysh
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Home Daniel Harrison Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Aiden Ryan Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 4&3 Duane Hayle
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Home Andy Hales Oakridge Golf Club & George Tracey Oakridge Golf Club Lost 4&3 Bob Reynolds
Sun 5th May 2019 Away Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Richard Hadley Whitefields Golf Club Lost 3&2 David Plant
Sat 18th Aug 2018 Away Jon Blake Oakridge Golf Club & Jeff Peasland Oakridge Golf Club Halved Kevin Bennett
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Away Jim Dolman Atherstone Golf Club & Peter Deeming Atherstone Golf Club Lost 5&4 David Plant
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Home Andy Davill Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Mark Young Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 3&2 John Amer
Sun 8th Jul 2018 Away Bob Hurley Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Andy Cooke Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Garath Williams
Sun 6th May 2018 Away Alex byrd Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Adam Thompson Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 4&3 Simon Daysh
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Home Ray O'Brien The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Andy Chainey The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved Mark Ridley
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 Away Bill Leahy The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Dave Eslick The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 5&4 Barry Pegler
Sat 29th Jul 2017 Away Graham Catt Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & John Charles Wragg Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 5&4 Steve Hammond
Sat 8th Jul 2017 Away Scott Harris Whitefields Golf Club & Ray Gardner Whitefields Golf Club Lost 3&2 Garath Williams
Sun 28th May 2017 Home Won 3&1 Steve Hammond
Sat 8th Apr 2017 Home Adam Ferraro Atherstone Golf Club & paul crump Atherstone Golf Club Won 3&1 Garath Williams


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.