More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for James Canning

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 26
Wins: 12 (55%)
Draws: 2 (9%)
Losses: 8 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Away Clyde Carey West Midlands Golf Club & Daniel Gough West Midlands Golf Club Lost 5&4 Dave French
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Home Ian Donnelly The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Ray O'Brien The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 3&1 Dave French
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Home Matty Moore Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Andy Cooke Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Andy Baughan
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Away Lost 6&5
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Home Chris Bassford Atherstone Golf Club & john wilson Atherstone Golf Club Lost 3&2 Dave Shepard
Sun 12th May 2019 Away John Flintham Vale Golf & Country Club & Anthony Day Vale Golf & Country Club Halved Ashley Minihane
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Home Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&3 Dave French
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Away John Amer Rugby Golf Club & Andy Walsh Rugby Golf Club Won 2&1 Dave French
Sat 13th Sep 2014 Away Eddie Ingram Henley Golf & Country Club & joe ingram Henley Golf & Country Club Won 5&4 Austin Plowman
Sun 7th Sep 2014 Away Eddie Ingram Henley Golf & Country Club & Jim Statham Henley Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole John Jalowiecki
Sat 30th Aug 2014 Away Jamie Mancini Oakridge Golf Club & Craig Lawlor Oakridge Golf Club Won 2&1 Austin Plowman
Sat 2nd Aug 2014 Home Raj Kohli Warwickshire & Matt Cooper Warwickshire Won 5&4 Matt Phillips
Sat 26th Jul 2014 Home Graham Catt Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Dave Shipley Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 3&2 Matt Phillips
Sat 12th Jul 2014 Away Steve Hamp Rugby Golf Club & Peter Mcintosh Whitefields Golf Club Won 1 Hole Austin Plowman
Sat 31st May 2014 Away Matt Rance The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Ben Carrier The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 4&2 Paul George
Sat 24th May 2014 Away Simon Roberts Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & Norman Joyce Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Matt Phillips
Sat 26th Apr 2014 Home Robert Jenkins Stonebridge Golf Centre & Scott Jenkins Stonebridge Golf Centre Halved Paul George
Sun 6th Apr 2014 Home Stuart Bryan Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & Dave Parsons Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Won 3&1 Paul George
Sat 31st Aug 2013 Home Eddie Ingram Henley Golf & Country Club & joe ingram Henley Golf & Country Club Won 3&2 Chris Miller
Sat 27th Jul 2013 Away Graham Catt Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Dave Shipley Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 1 Hole Chris Miller
Sat 20th Jul 2013 Away Adam Edwards Stonebridge Golf Centre & Darren Turner Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 3&1 Chris Miller
Sat 20th Apr 2013 Home Ian Donnelly The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Paul Harvey The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 3&2 Chris Kennedy


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.