More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Suresh Patel

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (64%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 3 (27%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 17th Jul 2022 Home Ashley Minihane Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Martin Hallam Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 4&3 Daniel Powell
Sun 26th Jun 2022 Away Andy Chesshire Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Robert Cook Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 3&2 John Davenport
Sun 8th May 2022 Home Phil Ward West Midlands Golf Club & Victor Szulz West Midlands Golf Club Won 7&6 Andy Chainey
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Home David Beese Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Andrew Crawford Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 6&5 Mark Woolerton
Fri 15th Jun 2012 Home phillip heritage The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Bill Leahy The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 1 Hole Ronak Kanabar
Sat 1st Aug 2009 Away Ingon Manor Halved Dave Parsons
Fri 31st Jul 2009 Home Purley Chase Won 2&1 glen taylor
Fri 12th Jun 2009 Home Ingon Manor Won 2&1 Dave Parsons
Fri 5th Jun 2009 Home Whitefields Won 3&2 Dave Parsons
Fri 29th May 2009 Away Purley Chase Lost 3&2 Dave Parsons
Fri 22nd May 2009 Home Stonebridge Lost 2&1 Colin Knapp


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.