More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Victor Szulz

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 6
Wins: 2 (18%)
Draws: 2 (18%)
Losses: 7 (64%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Away Fraser Kinninmonth Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Sam Milligan Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 8&6 Phil Ward
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Home steve mace Oakridge Golf Club & Tony Dermot Oakridge Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Phil Ward
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Home Dan Birks The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & James Street The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 2 Holes Phil Ward
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Away John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Tom Coyle Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 3&2 Mark Ryland
Sat 28th May 2022 Away Darren Turner Stonebridge Golf Centre & Dave Chamberlain Stonebridge Golf Centre Halved Phil Ward
Sun 8th May 2022 Away Suresh Patel Coventry Golf Club & Andy Chainey Coventry Golf Club Lost 7&6 Phil Ward
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 Home Clive Brown Rugby Golf Club & John P Wilson Rugby Golf Club Won 4&2 Tony Allen
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Away Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Lost 5&4 Phil Ward
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Aaron Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Paul Brookes Stonebridge Golf Centre Halved Phil Ward
Sat 1st May 2021 Home Alan Prentice Whitefields Golf Club & Arronn Morris Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&2 Phil Ward
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Away Ian Crocker Vale Golf & Country Club & George Stephens Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 5&4 Phil Ward


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.