More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Alan Haynes

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (46%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 7 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 26th Jun 2022 Away Matt Gill Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Luke Greene Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 2&1 Rob Oddy
Sun 19th Jun 2022 Home Andy Gall Whitefields Golf Club & Mark Ritchie Whitefields Golf Club Won 3&2 Keith Jackson
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Home Oliver Chapman Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Fred Niblett Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 4&3 Aiden Ryan
Sun 22nd May 2022 Away Glenn Harrison The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Dan Styles The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 2&1 Frank Callanan
Sun 8th May 2022 Away Jordon Fox Vale Golf & Country Club & Stephen Mccullough Vale Golf & Country Club Won 6&4 Frank Callanan
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Away Chris Lumb Oakridge Golf Club & Kevin Evans Oakridge Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Terry Watson
Sun 13th Mar 2022 Away Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 3&2 Terry Watson
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Away Phil Ward West Midlands Golf Club & Paul Court West Midlands Golf Club Won 7&5 Rob Oddy
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Home Jeremy Mills Vale Golf & Country Club & Anthony Day Vale Golf & Country Club Won 5&4 Danny Naylor
Sat 10th Jul 2021 Away Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club & Eddie Harvey Atherstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Jason Villiers
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Home Andrew Curry Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Damon Fenton Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 5&4 Bob Hurley
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Home Phil Ward West Midlands Golf Club & Clyde Carey West Midlands Golf Club Won 2&1 Matty Moore
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Away Adrian Gracey Stratford Oaks Golf Club & John Elson Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 2&1 Ady Brophy


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.