More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Wayne Knighton

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 14
Wins: 7 (64%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Home Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 7&5 Andy Walsh
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Away Adam Flintham Vale Golf & Country Club & Pete Weaver Vale Golf & Country Club Won 1 Hole Phil Wicks
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Home Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & Henri Falmer Oakridge Golf Club Lost 4&2 Andrew Jarman
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Away Mark Ryland West Midlands Golf Club & Mike Ravenscroft West Midlands Golf Club Lost 5&4 Phil Ash
Sat 18th Aug 2018 Away Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club & Tony Dermot Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&3 Garath Williams
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Home Graham Catt Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Harry Nicholls Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 2&1 Steve Hamp
Sun 8th Jul 2018 Away Steve Taylor Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Ady Brophy Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 5&3 Kevin Bennett
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Home Andy Duke Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Won 8&7 Ian Ridley
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Away Mike Bird Stonebridge Golf Centre & Craig Gillespie Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 Kevin Bennett
Sun 21st May 2017 Away Paul George Ingon Manor Golf Club & James Neale Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 5&4 David Plant
Sun 30th Apr 2017 Home Jack Paul Nuneaton Golf Club & Nick Courtney Oakridge Golf Club Won 4&3 Andy Walsh


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.