More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Mark Frost

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 16
Wins: 8 (62%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 12th Sep 2021 Home Fred Niblett Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & julian reynolds Won 6&5 Andrew Buchanan
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Away Scott Williams Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Rob Edmonds Won 1 Hole Kevin Breslin
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Home Neil Smith & Adam Chapman Lost 3&2 Phil Ward
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Home Andy Cooke Copsewood Grange Golf Club & John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 3&2 Kevin Breslin
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Away Jamie Mancini Oakridge Golf Club & Callum Morrow Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&4 Sunny Kanwal
Sun 30th May 2021 Away Malcolm Boscott Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Ian Dennis Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&3 Kevin Breslin
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Scott Burns Stonebridge Golf Centre & Knile Taylor Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2 Holes Kevin Breslin
Sat 1st May 2021 Home Andy Gall Whitefields Golf Club & Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&3 Kevin Breslin
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Away Luke Trotman Vale Golf & Country Club & Chris Clements Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 7&5 Paul Way
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Away Norman Moorhead Copsewood Grange Golf Club & John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 6&5 Andrew Buchanan
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Home Kevin Evans Oakridge Golf Club & John Paton Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 Andrew Buchanan
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Home Adam Flintham Vale Golf & Country Club & Andy Butlin Vale Golf & Country Club Won 1 Hole LEE Nixon
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Away Nick Sweatman Atherstone Golf Club & Finley Stokes Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2&1 Phil Ward


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.