More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Chris Clements

Unbeaten Streak: 5
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 20
Wins: 9 (69%)
Draws: 2 (15%)
Losses: 2 (15%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Home Andrew Preston Oakridge Golf Club & Martin Fenn Oakridge Golf Club Halved Pete Raynor
Sat 21st May 2022 Home Phil Wicks Rugby Golf Club & Daryl Bates Rugby Golf Club Halved Robert Millward
Sat 14th May 2022 Away RICKY EATON Atherstone Golf Club & ALEX PIPER Atherstone Golf Club Won 3&2 Luke Trotman
Sun 8th May 2022 Home John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Steve Taylor Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 7&6 Stuart Shelley
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Away Gary Jones Whitefields Golf Club & Mitch Taylor Whitefields Golf Club Won 2&1 Timothy Hooper
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Away Richard Albrighton Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Terry Watson Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 2&1 Luke Trotman
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Away Ashley Minihane Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Dean Minihane Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 3&2 Luke Trotman
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Away Ian Dennis Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Ian Scandrett Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&2 Luke Trotman
Sat 29th May 2021 Home Gareth Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club & Edward Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club Won 5&3 Andy Butlin
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Gary Jones Whitefields Golf Club Won 5&4 Luke Trotman
Sat 1st May 2021 Away Jamie Mancini Oakridge Golf Club & Mark Franklin Oakridge Golf Club Won 2&1 Luke Trotman
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Away Clive Brown Rugby Golf Club & John P Wilson Rugby Golf Club Lost 3&1 Anthony Day
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Home Mark Frost West Midlands Golf Club & Paul Way West Midlands Golf Club Won 7&5 Luke Trotman


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2023 Council of National Golf Unions.