More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Bruno Hughes

Unbeaten Streak: 8
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 21
Wins: 10 (83%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 1 (8%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 7th Sep 2019 Away Tim Vaughan-Spencer The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Simon Parsons The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 Dean Chidlow
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Home Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Jake Brain Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 2&1 Simon Daysh
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Away Colin Salcombe Vale Golf & Country Club & Luke Trotman Vale Golf & Country Club Won 2 Holes Duane Hayle
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Home Marc Walker Atherstone Golf Club & john wilson Atherstone Golf Club Halved Steve Hamp
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Away Steve Walker Atherstone Golf Club & Marc Walker Atherstone Golf Club Won 1 Hole Mark Ridley
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Home Dave Shipley Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Jon Ried Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 2&1 Steve Hammond
Sat 16th Jun 2018 Home Darren Turner Stonebridge Golf Centre & Craig Gillespie Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 3&2 Simon Daysh
Sun 6th May 2018 Away simon walkeden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 5&4 Mark Ridley
Sat 29th Jul 2017 Away Sam Ferris Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Chris Johnson Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 5&3 Barry Pegler
Sun 28th May 2017 Home Won 3&2 Kevin McNally
Sun 21st May 2017 Away Chris Kennedy Ingon Manor Golf Club & Oscar Vila Pouca Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 7&5 Barry Pegler
Sun 2nd Apr 2017 Home Ray Christie Copsewood Grange Golf Club & John Gedrim Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 7&5 Kevin McNally


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.