More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Jeremy Forster

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 29
Wins: 14 (64%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 7 (32%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th Jan 2024 Home Won 7&6 Jacob Forster
Sun 8th Oct 2023 Home Won 6&5 Jacob Forster
Sat 9th Sep 2023 Home Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & steve mace Oakridge Golf Club Halved Iain Lythall
Sat 26th Aug 2023 Home Anthony Day Vale Golf & Country Club & Chris Clements Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 2 Holes Jacob Forster
Sun 13th Aug 2023 Home paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Luke Coe Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 5&3 Jacob Forster
Sat 8th Jul 2023 Home Steve Noakes West Midlands Golf Club & Adam Hooper West Midlands Golf Club Won 4&3 Iain Lythall
Sun 25th Jun 2023 Away Wayne Phillips Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Terry Watson Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 4&3 Jake Day
Sat 24th Jun 2023 Home EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club & Gareth Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2&1 Andy Rigg
Sun 21st May 2023 Away Ian Shand The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Neil Shand The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 6&5 Andy Rigg
Sat 29th Apr 2023 Away Ray Gardner Whitefields Golf Club & Josh Harrison Whitefields Golf Club Won 5&4 Andy Rigg
Sat 22nd Apr 2023 Away Thierry Richards Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Fred Niblett Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 3&2 Jacob Forster
Sat 11th Feb 2023 Home Won 6&5 Jacob Forster
Sun 4th Dec 2022 Away Lee Forty The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Gary Green The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 4&2 Jacob Forster
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 Away Paul Ward Oakridge Golf Club & Paul Marshall Oakridge Golf Club Won 1 Hole Jacob Forster
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Away paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Leo Matjazsek Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 2&1 Jacob Forster
Sat 6th Aug 2022 Home Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Lost 5&4 Jacob Forster
Sat 30th Jul 2022 Home Paul Brookes Stonebridge Golf Centre & Dave Chamberlain Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 6&5 Andy Baughan
Sun 17th Jul 2022 Away Kevin Ariss Coventry Golf Club & Steve Large Coventry Golf Club Lost 4&2 Jacob Forster
Sun 29th May 2022 Home Glenn Harrison The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Kelvin Acford The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 Jacob Forster
Sat 21st May 2022 Away Ben Chadwick West Midlands Golf Club & Adam Steel West Midlands Golf Club Won 2&1 Jacob Forster
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Home Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & William Felton Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&2 Jacob Forster
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Home Kye Green Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & James Yearsley Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Won 3&2 Jacob Forster


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2024 Council of National Golf Unions.