More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Jacob Parsons

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 16
Career Points: 24
Wins: 10 (63%)
Draws: 4 (25%)
Losses: 2 (13%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Away Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Jake Brain Stratford Oaks Golf Club Halved Ian Donnelly
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Home Adam Flintham Vale Golf & Country Club & Jeremy Mills Vale Golf & Country Club Won 4&3 Ian Donnelly
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Away Karl Love Stonebridge Golf Centre & Gavin Williams Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 1 Hole Ian Donnelly
Sun 26th May 2019 Away John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Martin Ryan Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 3&1 Ian Donnelly
Sat 11th May 2019 Home Jon Blake Oakridge Golf Club & Jeff Peasland Oakridge Golf Club Halved Ian Donnelly
Sat 4th May 2019 Home Allan Mitchell West Midlands Golf Club & Mark Ryland West Midlands Golf Club Won 4&2 Ian Donnelly
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Away Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2&1 Christopher Smith
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Away Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & Tony Papps Oakridge Golf Club Halved Paul Harvey
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Home Dale Willden Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Leon Rudd Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 3&2 Paul Harvey
Sat 30th Jun 2018 Home Steve Barbor Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Simon Whitehead Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 2 Holes Dan Hunter
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 Home Eddie Harvey Atherstone Golf Club & curtis beeson Atherstone Golf Club Won 1 Hole Dan Hunter
Sat 12th May 2018 Home Bob Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Ciaran Tool Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 5&3 Max Dargan
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Away Mike Kloszinski Rugby Golf Club & Daryl Bates Rugby Golf Club Won 3&2 Max Dargan
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Peter Mcintosh Whitefields Golf Club Won 2&1 Max Dargan
Sun 1st Apr 2018 Away A E Stretton Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & John Taylor Redditch Golf Club Won 2&1 Max Dargan
Sat 20th May 2017 Away Eddie Harvey Atherstone Golf Club & danny keyte Atherstone Golf Club Halved James Shepherd


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.