More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Simon Allen

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 4
Wins: 2 (18%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 9 (82%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 24th Aug 2014 Home Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Barry Pegler Rugby Golf Club Won 2&1 Tim Gordon
Sun 17th Aug 2014 Away Jim Statham Henley Golf & Country Club & Karl Rooke Henley Golf & Country Club Lost 4&3 Martin Birch
Sun 29th Jun 2014 Away Duncan Thornley-Yates Stonebridge Golf Centre & Adam Land Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 4&3 Jamie Abbott
Sat 21st Jun 2014 Away IAN ALLINSON Atherstone Golf Club & JAMES CRUMPLER Atherstone Golf Club Lost 3&2 Jamie Abbott
Sun 8th Jun 2014 Home Won 5&3 Samuel Barnsley
Sun 18th Aug 2013 Home Malcolm Couldwell Whitefields Golf Club & Marc Walker Atherstone Golf Club Lost 5&3 Paul Harvey
Sat 20th Jul 2013 Home Paul Freeman Henley Golf & Country Club & Brian Farrow Henley Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole David Mayor
Fri 14th Jun 2013 Away Carl Stanford Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & Norman Moorhead Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 4&3 Ian Donnelly
Sat 20th Apr 2013 Away Matt Phillips Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Paul George Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 2&1 Bob Gee
Sat 30th Mar 2013 Away John Amer Rugby Golf Club & Nigel Denton Rugby Golf Club Lost 4&3 Peter Parkes
Sat 25th Aug 2012 Away Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Neil Betteridge Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 5&3 Andy Gardiner


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.