More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Phil Ward in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
League Points: 11
Wins: 1 (10%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 8 (80%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Away Fraser Kinninmonth Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Sam Milligan Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 8&6 Victor Szulz
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Home steve mace Oakridge Golf Club & Tony Dermot Oakridge Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Victor Szulz
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Home Dan Birks The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & James Street The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 2 Holes Victor Szulz
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Home Ben Maiden Vale Golf & Country Club & Michael Emptage Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 2&1 Kevin Breslin
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Home Jake Brain Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Dan Tidman Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 5&4 Ben Chadwick
Sat 28th May 2022 Away Darren Turner Stonebridge Golf Centre & Dave Chamberlain Stonebridge Golf Centre Halved Victor Szulz
Sat 21st May 2022 Home Iain Lythall Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Craig TEDSTONE Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 6&5 Allan Mitchell
Sun 8th May 2022 Away Suresh Patel Coventry Golf Club & Andy Chainey Coventry Golf Club Lost 7&6 Victor Szulz
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Away ALEX PIPER Atherstone Golf Club & Matthew Mahoney Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2&1 Giles Fellingham
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Away Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Lost 5&4 Victor Szulz


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.